科研团队

Faculty and Staff | 教师

Xuhui Lee 李旭辉, Co-Director, Professor; Xuhui.lee@yale.eduxuhui.lee@nuist.edu.cn

Shoudong Liu 刘寿东, Co-Director, Professor; lsd@nuist.edu.cn

Wei Xiao 肖薇,Co-Director, Associate Professor; wei.xiao@nuist.edu.cnwei.xiao@yale.edu

Chang Cao 曹畅, ​Assistant Professorichangnj@sina.com

Fang Cao 曹芳, Professor; caofangle@163.com

Yunhua Chang 常运华, Professor; changy13@fudan.edu.cn

Yiwei Diao 刁一伟, Assistant Professor; yiweidiao@nuist.edu.cn

Ning Hu 胡凝, Assistant Professor; huning@nuist.edu.cn

Zhenghua Hu 胡正华, Professor; zhhu@nuist.edu.cn

Md. Mozammel Haque, Professor; mhaque@nuist.edu.cn

Yan Ma 马嫣, Professor; mayan@nuist.edu.cn

Jian Peng 彭建, Associate Professor;  

Bin Qu 曲斌Professor; bin.b.qu@outlook.com

Wei Wang 王伟, Assistant Professor; wangw@nuist.edu.cn

Yongwei Wang 王咏薇, Associate Professor; wyw@nuist.edu.cn

Zhen Xu 徐珍, Senior Administrator; 001638@nuist.edu.cn

Chi Yang 杨池, Assistant Professor; yangchi@seu.edu.cn

Xiang Zhao 赵翔, Technician; 781621229@qq.com

Xiaoyan Zhao 赵小艳, Assistant Professor; yqxyzh@nuist.edu.cn

Fucun Zhang 张富存, Senior Engineer; nsz@nuist.edu.cn

Mi Zhang 张弥, Assistant Professor; zhangm.80@nuist.edu.cn

Yanlin Zhang 章炎麟, Professor; dryanlinzhang@gmail.com

Jun Zheng 郑军, Professor; zheng.jun@nuist.edu.cn

PhD Students | 博士生

Xiaoyan Liu 刘晓妍;  liuxiaoyan0331@sina.com

Wenqi Zhang 张雯淇; jenny_in_16@126.com

Zhen Zhang 张圳; 1245304940@qq.com

Mengying Bao 鲍孟盈; baomy@nuist.edu.cn

Jiayu Zhao 赵佳玉; 707273500@qq.com

Yongbo Hu 胡勇博; 971414065@qq.com

Chengyu Xie 谢成玉; funnyteacup1@163.com

Meiyi Fan 范美益; 980755087@qq.com

Wenjing Huang 黄文晶; 1546112531@qq.com

Yanhong Xie 谢燕红; xieyanhong720@126.com

Wenhuai Song 宋文怀; 857772342@qq.com

Xiaoyan Zhang 张潇艳; 1203780126@qq.com

Yini Pu 蒲旖旎; 905676661@qq.com

Yankun Xiang 项妍琨; xyk6688@126.com

Master’s Students | 硕士生

硕士生名单 

2020届硕士生影集

2021届硕士生影集

2022届硕士生影集 

Affiliated Scientists | 客座教授

Tim Griffis, Professor, University of Minnesota

Jiming Jin, Associate Professor, Utah State University

Jianping Huang, Research Scientist, NOAA/National Centers for Environmental Prediction

Peter Raymond, Professor, Yale University

Lei Zhao, Post-Doctoral Fellow, Princeton University

Cheng Hu, Post-Doctoral Fellow, University of Minnesota