Research Team

Faculty and Staff

Xuhui Lee 李旭辉, Co-Director, Professor; Xuhui.lee@yale.eduxuhui.lee@nuist.edu.cn

Shoudong Liu 刘寿东, Co-Director, Professor; lsd@nuist.edu.cn

Wei Xiao 肖薇, Co-Director, Associate Professor; wei.xiao@nuist.edu.cnwei.xiao@yale.edu

Chang Cao 曹畅, ​Assistant Professorichangnj@sina.com

Fang Cao 曹芳, Professor; caofangle@163.com

Yunhua Chang 常运华, Professor; changy13@fudan.edu.cn

Yiwei Diao 刁一伟, Assistant Professor; yiweidiao@nuist.edu.cn

Ning Hu 胡凝, Assistant Professor; huning@nuist.edu.cn

Zhenghua Hu 胡正华, Professor; zhhu@nuist.edu.cn

Yan Ma 马嫣, Professor; mayan@nuist.edu.cn

Jian Peng 彭建, Associate Professor;  

Wei Wang 王伟, Assistant Professor; wangw@nuist.edu.cn

Yongwei Wang 王咏薇, Associate Professor; wyw@nuist.edu.cn

Zhen Xu 徐珍, Senior Administrator; 001638@nuist.edu.cn

Chi Yang 杨池, Assistant Professor; yangchi@seu.edu.cn

Xiang Zhao 赵翔, Technician; 781621229@qq.com

Xiaoyan Zhao 赵小艳, Assistant Professor; yqxyzh@nuist.edu.cn

Fucun Zhang 张富存, Senior Engineer; nsz@nuist.edu.cn

Mi Zhang 张弥, Assistant Professor; zhangm.80@nuist.edu.cn

Yanlin Zhang 章炎麟, Professor; dryanlinzhang@gmail.com

Jun Zheng 郑军, Professor; zheng.jun@nuist.edu.cn

PhD Students

Yunqiu Gao 高韵秋; gaoyunqiu1106@126.com

Cheng Liu 刘诚; chengliu6542@163.com

Di Liu 柳笛; liudi_miki@163.com

Xiaoyan Liu 刘晓妍;  liuxiaoyan0331@sina.com

Kaihui Zhao 赵恺辉; 645746215@qq.com

Wenqi Zhang 张雯淇; jenny_in_16@126.com

Zhen Zhang 张圳; 1245304940@qq.com

Mengying Bao 鲍孟盈; baomy@nuist.edu.cn

Jiayu Zhao 赵佳玉; 707273500@qq.com

Yongbo Hu 胡勇博; 971414065@qq.com

Chengyu Xie 谢成玉; funnyteacup1@163.com

Master’s Students

Download full list

Class of 2017 Facebook

Class of 2018 Facebook

Class of 2019 Facebook

Class of 2020 Facebook

 

Affiliated Scientists

Tim Griffis, Professor, University of Minnesota

Jiming Jin, Associate Professor, Utah State University

Jianping Huang, Research Scientist, NOAA/National Centers for Environmental Prediction

Peter Raymond, Professor, Yale University

Lei Zhao, Post-Doctoral Fellow, Princeton University

Cheng Hu, Post-Doctoral Fellow, University of Minnesota