Research Team

 

Participants

Xuhui Lee 李旭辉, Co-Director, Professor; Xuhui.lee@yale.edu; xuhui.lee@nuist.edu.cn

Shoudong Liu 刘寿东, Co-Director, Professor; lsd@nuist.edu.cn

Wei Xiao 肖薇,Co-Director, Associate Professor; wei.xiao@nuist.edu.cn; wei.xiao@yale.edu

Chang Cao 曹畅, PhD Student; ichangnj@sina.com

Yiwei Diao 刁一伟, Assistant Professor; yiweidiao@nuist.edu.cn

Cheng Hu 胡城,Ph D Student;  nihaohucheng@163.com

Ning Hu 胡凝, Assistant Professor; huning@nuist.edu.cn

Zhenghua Hu 胡正华, Associate Professor; zhhu@nuist.edu.cn

Yan Ma 马嫣, Professor; mayan@nuist.edu.cn

Wei Wang 王伟, PhD Student; wangw@nuist.edu.cn

Yongwei Wang 王咏薇, Associate Professor; wyw@nuist.edu.cn

Qitao Xiao 肖启涛, PhD Student;  qitaoxiao@163.com

Jiaping Xu 徐家平, PhD Student; fengxuxudechui@sina.com

Zhen Xu 徐珍, Senior Administrator; 001638@nuist.edu.cn

Xiaoyan Zhao 赵小艳, Assistant Professor; yqxyzh@nuist.edu.cn

Fucun Zhang 张富存, Senior Engineer; nsz@nuist.edu.cn

Mi Zhang 张弥, Assistant Professor; zhangm.80@nuist.edu.cn

Qingling Zhang, Research Scientist; qingling.zhang@yale.edu

Lei Zhao, PhD Student; lei.zhao@yale.edu

Jun Zheng 郑军, Professor; zheng.jun@nuist.edu.cn

Chenghong Zhou 周晨虹, PhD Student;  zhouchenhong074@126.com

 

Affiliated Scientists

Tim Griffis, Professor, University of Minnesota

Jiming Jin, Associate Professor, Utah State University

Jianping Huang, Research Scientist, NOAA/National Centers for Environmental Prediction

Peter Raymond, Professor, Yale University