Research Team

Faculty and Staff

Xuhui Lee 李旭辉, Co-Director, Professor; Xuhui.lee@yale.edu; xuhui.lee@nuist.edu.cn

Shoudong Liu 刘寿东, Co-Director, Professor; lsd@nuist.edu.cn

Wei Xiao 肖薇,Co-Director, Associate Professor; wei.xiao@nuist.edu.cn; wei.xiao@yale.edu

Feng Cao 曹芳, Professor; caofangle@163.com

Yiwei Diao 刁一伟, Assistant Professor; yiweidiao@nuist.edu.cn

Jian Peng 彭建, Associate Professor;  

Ning Hu 胡凝, Assistant Professor; huning@nuist.edu.cn

Zhenghua Hu 胡正华, Professor; zhhu@nuist.edu.cn

Yan Ma 马嫣, Professor; mayan@nuist.edu.cn

Wei Wang 王伟, Assistant Professor; wangw@nuist.edu.cn

Yongwei Wang 王咏薇, Associate Professor; wyw@nuist.edu.cn

Zhen Xu 徐珍, Senior Administrator; 001638@nuist.edu.cn

Xiang Zhao 赵翔, Technician; 781621229@qq.com

Xiaoyan Zhao 赵小艳, Assistant Professor; yqxyzh@nuist.edu.cn

Fucun Zhang 张富存, Senior Engineer; nsz@nuist.edu.cn

Mi Zhang 张弥, Assistant Professor; zhangm.80@nuist.edu.cn

Yanlin Zhang 章炎麟, Professor; dryanlinzhang@gmail.com 

Jun Zheng 郑军, Professor; zheng.jun@nuist.edu.cn

 

PhD Students

Chang Cao 曹畅; ichangnj@sina.com

Cheng Hu 胡诚; nihaohucheng@163.com

Yunqiu Gao 高韵秋; gaoyunqiu1106@126.com

Cheng Liu 刘诚; chengliu6542@163.com

Qitao Xiao 肖启涛; qitaoxiao@163.com

Jiaping Xu 徐家平; fengxuxudechui@sina.com

Lei Zhao; lei.zhao@yale.edu

Chenghong Zhou 周晨虹;  zhouchenhong074@126.com


Master's Students

Download full list

Class of 2017 facebook

Class of 2018 facebook

 


Affiliated Scientists

Tim Griffis, Professor, University of Minnesota

Jiming Jin, Associate Professor, Utah State University

Jianping Huang, Research Scientist, NOAA/National Centers for Environmental Prediction

Peter Raymond, Professor, Yale University